About Me

Hello, my name is Elizabeth Dick, but I go by Liz. I am 20 years old, and I am a sophomore at Drake University majoring in Advertising and minoring in Marketing. I am a transfer student, as I spent my first year of college at Northwest Missouri State University in Maryville, Missouri. I am from the small town of Sumner, Iowa. My future plans after receiving my bachelors degree will be working as an Advertising Manager or a Social Media Manager for a company either in the Des Moines, Minneapolis, or Chicago area. In the past I have worked for a local company in my hometown as their social media manager for 2 years.


My hobbies include, badminton, attending concerts, drinking coffee, thrifting, editing videos and pictures for social media, journaling and discovering new music.

Random Facts

  • I am an aquarius sun, libra moon, and gemini rising
  • My personality type is ISFJ
  • I am a big cat lover and have three of my own; Pumpkin, Nibbles, and Remi
  • I have one sister
  • My top five artists currently are Taylor Swift, Renee Rapp, Olivia Rodrigo, Lizzy McAlpine, and Chappell Roan
  • I’ve moved 5 different times in my life
  • My favorite tv show as of right now is RuPaul’s Drag Race and I am currently on season 8
  • I have a total of 80 different playlists on my Spotify
  • My favorite color is green
  • By the end of 2024, I will have been to 23 concerts
  • My favorite holiday Christmas
  • I have a total of 5 tattoos and piercings
  • My favorite movie of all time is “10 Things I Hate About You”
  • My go-to coffee order is an iced vanilla latte with oatmilk
  • I love discoballs
  • My favorite beverages are a strawberry apricot redbull or a dr.pepper
  • I have to sleep with a fan on every night
  • My favorite social media app is Instagram
  • I drive a 2009 Pontiac Vibe
  • My favorite song right now is “Alley Rose” by Conan Gray
  • I have a collection of mugs
  • I used to play the violin and piano
  • I know the “Rasputin” Just Dance by heart
  • My favorite Taylor Swift album is “Folklore”
  • I wear glasses/contacts
  • My dream vacation is traveling to the country Greece or London
  • I love spending time with friends and family
  • My favorite store to shop at is Target
  • I love eating everything with ranch